New Album 'Death Rattle' Out Now!
Listen Here
"Desert Storm are one trip you'll want to get on board with." - KERRANG! MAGAZINE

News   Info   Tour   Music   Photos   Posters   Reviews   Social Media   Contact   Mailing List   Shop   Lyrics


Death Rattle officially announced to release 31st March 2023

Desert Storm's next studio album is a nine track epic entitled 'Death Rattle'. This is set for release on 31st March 2023 with APF Records.

Pre-Orders are now being taken over at the APF Records webstore.

Track listing:

1. Master Of None

2. Cheyne Stoking

3. Bad Trip

4. Melatone

5. Salt Of The Earth

6. Druid’s Heath

7. Insomniac

8. Self Deprecation

9. New Dawn